Executive Committee

President (2021)
Bob Regner, Albuquerque Gem and Mineral Club
E-Mail the RMFMS President
5608 Alder Dr. , NW Albuquerque, NM 87114; 505*288*8835

Vice President (2021)
Sheri Johnson, Southern Nevada Gem and Mineral Society
E-Mail the RMFMS Vice President
339 S.Milan, Henderson, NV 89015; 702*525*0256

Secretary (2021)
Wayne Cox, Northwest Arkansas Gem & Mineral Society
E-Mail the RMFMS Secretary
8152 Spanker Ridge Dr, Bentonville, AR 72712; 479*254*0894

Treasurer (2021)
Gene Maggard, Wichita Gem & Mineral Society
E-Mail the RMFMS Treasurer
8418 SE Hwy 77, Leon, KS 67074; 316*742*3746

Historian (Through 2020)
Cinda Kunkler, Topeka Gem & Mineral Society, Inc
E-Mail the RMFMS Historian
210 NE35th St Topeka, KS 66617 – 785*286*1790

*Two immediate Past Presidents serve on Executive Committee*

Past President-1
Liz Thomas, Tulsa Gem & Mineral Society
23516 E 99th St S, Broken Arrow, OK 74014; 918*486*3788; mygemsrock~at~gmail.com

Past President-2
Richard Jaeger, (2016) Tulsa Gem & Mineral Society
3515 E 88th St. Tulsa OK 74137-2602; 918*481*0249; rjgrsci~at~aol.com

*State Directors also serve on the Executive Committee as Members at Large*


All phone numbers and email addresses have been altered to reduce the chance of being found in searches used by scammers. In the emails, the “@” has been replaced by “~at~” and the phone numbers have been separated by an *. When using this information, you will need to put the information in its proper format for it to work properly.