State Directors

Public Land Advisory     Special Committees
Standing Committees     Uniform Rules Committee

Russ Stewart   Payson Rimstones Rock Club, Inc.
1300 N. Matterhorn Rd. Payson, AZ 85541; 928*474*9712

  Kathy Honda   Denver Gem & Mineral Guild
3591 S. Richfield Circle Aurora CO 80013-3039; 303*556*4498

Bill Smith   Wichita Gem and Mineral Society
P.O. Box 311 Hardtner KS 67057; 602*296*4652; 620*840*1037

New Mexico/Texas
Robert l. Carlson   Chaparral Rockhounds, Roswell, NM
1585 Los Pueblos, Los Alamos, NM 87544;  505*662*5534

North Dakota
Russ Oliger   Central Dakota Gem & Mineral Society
13700 22nd Ave. SE, Menoken, ND 58558;  701*255*6440 or 701*400*8282

Virgil Richards   Tulsa Rock & Mineral Society
26815 51st St, Broken Arrow, OK 74014;  918*640*9592

S Dakota/Nebraska
Sony Hemscher   Western Dakota Gem and Mineral Society
PO Box 376, Piedmont, SD 57769;  605*431*2755

Tom Burchard   Beehive Rock & Gem Club
875 E. 4500 S., S. Ogden, UT 84403;  801*479*4286

Stan Strike   Wyoming State Mineral & Gem Society
2132 Gail Lane, Cody, WY 82414;   307* 250*1244


***PLEASE NOTE*** All phone numbers and email addresses have been altered to reduce the chance of being found in searches used by scammers. In the emails, the “@” has been replaced by “~at~” and the phone numbers have been separated by an *. When using this information, you will need to put the information in its proper format for it to work properly.