Standing Committees

Public Land Advisory     Special Committees
Uniform Rules Committee
State Directors     Officers

Convention Advisory:
Vacant (2019)

Editor/Publications: (2019)
Heather Woods  San Juan County Gem & Mineral Society Farmington, NM

Finance: (2019)
Wayne Cox Northwest Arkansas Gem & Mineral Society
8152 Spanker Ridge Dr. Bentonville, AR 72712; 479*254*0894;

Fluorescent Technical: (2019)
pete-modreski  Pete Modreski   Friends of Mineralogy; Denver Gem & Mineral Guild
3555 Miller St. Wheat Ridge, CO 80033; 303*425*9549;

Fossil Technical: (2019)
Roger Burkhalter   Oklahoma Gem & Mineral Society
16560 E. Maguire Rd. Noble, OK 73068; 405*899*4260;

Lapidary Technical: (2019)
Bill Smith   Wichita Gem and Mineral Society
P.O. Box 311, Hardtner KS 67057; 602*296*4652; 620*840*1037;

Mineralogical Tech: (2019)
pete-modreski  Pete Modreski   Friends of Mineralogy; Denver Gem & Mineral Guild
3555 Miller St. Wheat Ridge, CO 80033; 303*425*9549;

Nominations: (2019)
Richard Jaeger   (Chair) Tulsa Gem & Mineral Society
3515 E 88th St. Tulsa OK 74137-2602; 918*481*0249;

judy-beck1  Judy Beck   McPherson Gem and Mineral Club
3021 E. Country Club Rd. Salina KS 67401; 785*823*7069; lkbeckfam~at~gmail.comm

Diane C Weir Chaparral Rockhounds, Roswell, NM
2300 S Union Ave Roswell, NM 88203 – 575*622*5679 –

Program Library: (2019)
Gene & Peggy Maggard   Wichita Gem and Mineral Society
8418 SE Hwy 77 Leon, KS 67074; 316*742*3746;



***PLEASE NOTE*** All phone numbers and email addresses have been altered to reduce the chance of being found in searches used by scammers. In the emails, the “@” has been replaced by “~at~” and the phone numbers have been separated by an *. When using this information, you will need to put the information in its proper format for it to work properly.